A/V Companies

Ceavco Audio Visual303-539-3520Ben Remecbenremec@ceavco.com

"       "                           303-598-8041 (cell)

Mike Reid Production Management 303-748-1570brian@wbschrack.com 

Wave Audio & Visual  970-708-4067  Andrew Wynne  andrew@waveaudiovisual.com

J&S Audio Visual  303-792-5588  Sidney Stoper  sidneys@jsav.com

Kaleidoscope Productions  303-800-6325   Carrie Ridgway   carrie@kaleidoscope-co.com

 

 

Florists

Perfect Petal   303-408-0966  Alex   alex@theperfectpetal.com

Fluorescence Flowers   303-229-5736   Breanna Brown   breanna@fluorescenceflowers.com

Pink Posey Design   303-423-8848   Stefanie   stefanie@pinkposeydesign.com

JM Design   303-591-0533   Jacqueline Martinez   jmdesign2@yahoo.com

Plum Sage   720-328-2190   Erin Hornstein   erin@plumsageflowers.com

 

DJs/Entertainment

The AXS Group  720-726-4387Lauren Hineslauren@theaxsgroup.com

Jammin' DJs   303-308-9700   Brian Collins   brian@myjammindjs.com

The Master Piece DJ   720-270-8830   Perry Washington   littleonperry@aol.com

Noble Productions   303-260-9758   Terry Burke   terry@nobleproductions.com

Maestro Hughes - Violinist   303-908-8641   Jeff Hughes   maestrohughes@gmail.com

 

Event Planners

Tangerine Room Events 303-720-2050 Jessie Capstick info@tangerineroomevents.com

As You Wish   303-517-7315   Allison Farrar   allison@asyouwishcolorado.com

Callina Events   303-443-4617Lauren Groeper hello@callunaevents.com

Brindle and Oak 937-654-0335Megan Groseinfo@brindleandoak.com

 

Photography

ELC Photography   303-926-0297   Erin Cox   erin@elcimages.com

Custom Creations 303-249-4112Chad Chisholmchadjchris@hotmail.com

Tyler Jones Photography   720-231-5671   Tyler Jones   tyler@tylerjonesphoto.ocm

Studio JK Photography   888-483-2861   info@studiojk.com

SC Films   970-396-5303   Andy Carrasco   andy@studiocarrasco.com

Four Three Two Photography   303-929-2110   Brooke Smith   432photo@gmail.com

Jewels Photography   720-771-2200   Jewels Gray   jewels@jewelsgray.com

Black Box   720-468-3526   Sheena Wilder   sheena@blackboxphotostudio.com

 

 

Rentals

Butler Rents   303-388-5971

Eclectic Hive 916-716-0858  Jessica Strappjstrapp@eclectichive.com

Event Rentals   303-972-0975   Doug Louch  doug@eventrentalsdenver.com

"           "             "   "                    Hilary Hadden  hilary@eventrents.net

 

 

Miscellaneous

R Design-Landscape Architech 303-600-8795 Ransom Beegles ransomb@rdesignstudios.com

5280 Luxury Transport   612-888-5280   info@5280luxurytransport.com

Imprint Lodo - Printing   303-825-5636   Megan Chalupsky   imprintslodo@aol.com

PR/Media   303-870-4861   Kyle Wagner   kylewagnerworld@gmail.com

The Needle Works - Embroidery   720-981-4608   Tina Kagey   tina@needleworksus.com

TapSnap Phototainment - Photo Booths720-346-7000 Cristina Walker cristinaw@tapsnap.net

coohills.
1400 Wewatta Street Denver, CO 80202
303-623-5700 
All rights reserved.